Notice of Meeting of the Tenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

January 28, 2019 Contact: Timothy J. McCausland, Chair Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission TELEPHONE: (863) 834-6010

The Tenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission will meet on Wednesday, March 13, 2019, at 8 a.m., at Peterson & Myers, P.A., 225 East Lemon Street, Suite 300, Lakeland, Florida 33801. The purpose of this meeting will be to interview applicants for the vacant circuit court judgeship and to deliberate.

Commission Members are: Timothy J. McCausland, Lydia Zbrzeznj, E. Blake Paul, Richard E. Straughn, Benjamin W. Hardin, Jr., Robert Swaine, Patrice Behnstedt and Krista Mahalak.

Timothy J. McCausland, Chair 228 S. Massachusetts Avenue Lakeland, FL 33801 Telephone: 863-834-6010 Facsimile: 863-834-8204 timothy.mccausland@lakelandgov.net